12 o’Clock – Hour Three (12oC016) | Release Date: 05.07.2019

Artwork: veryraragraphics
Mastering: Michael Frey – Soundstall Studio

01. Fabo – I didn’t cross my mind
02. Nico Audiowave – Primavera
03. Sender – Connected
04. Gonstro – Arsonist Gargoyle
05. Insel – S’ubgrade
06. Kfe3sh – George
07. FS Bart – Downstairs
08. Franssen – Boden
09. Marcism – Akedemgorodok Loop
10. Fannik – Panecillo

12 o’Clock präsentiert !!! DIE VIERTE !!! Label-Compilation und Katalognummer 12oC016.


Zu unserem fünften Geburtstag veröffentlichen wir unsere vierte Label Compilation und unsere 16. Katalognummer.
Dem Triple Mandat aus Techno, House und Experiment verschrieben, versammeln sich ebensolche Artists auf Hour Three. 12 o’Clock in full effect.

Various Artists – Hour Three (12oC016) erscheint am 05.07.2019 über und ist in den gängigen Onlineshops erhältlich.

Vielen lieben Dank an alle Supporter! <3

Privacy Preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

Click to enable/disable Google Analytics tracking code.
Click to enable/disable Google Fonts.
Click to enable/disable Google Maps.
Click to enable/disable video embeds.
Our website uses cookies, mainly from 3rd party services. Define your Privacy Preferences and/or agree to our use of cookies.