12 o'Clock

Collective, Record Label, Events, Booking


Hour Three – Various Artists

05. July 2019 | 12 o’Clock Records #16


FS Bart – Perception EP

17. Mai 2019 | 12 o’Clock Records #15

Nico Audiowave – Mind Peeling EP

8. März 2019 | 12 o’Clock Records #14

+++ Line-Up +++
AGORA. Cepheì. Dimette. DJ Allergy. DJ Phil. DJ Spiri. Echo 106. El Tigre Sound (DJ). Fabo. Fannik. Fish & Fish. FS Bart. Gonstro. Insel. Jam Djembe. K-Werk. Ken Benovi. Kfe3sh. KID BABA. Kosmosaik. Kreuzer&Brequenzer. Mari.An. Maty Palc. Memo. New.Com. Nico Audiowave. Rubinsteig. Schou. Sebastian Nogga. Seebär. Strolch. Stante Pede. Suicide Salmon. Tschaika. Uaneye. Uhuruku. Violablond. Zebra Centauri.

» Mehr Infos…

Ticket: 65.- Fr. (pro Zelt zusätzlich 10.- Fr.) incl. Shuttelbus. Das Sweet Mountain Festival findet vom 03.08.2018 – 05.08.2018 statt!

Nutzt bitte unseren Ticket VVK.
Mail mit Name und Anzahl Tickets an sweetmountainfestival@12oclock.ch

Kein Bargeldbezug möglich. – Bitte per ÖV anreisen. – Zutritt zum Festival ab 18 Jahren.

Privacy Preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

Click to enable/disable Google Analytics tracking code.
Click to enable/disable Google Fonts.
Click to enable/disable Google Maps.
Click to enable/disable video embeds.
Our website uses cookies, mainly from 3rd party services. Define your Privacy Preferences and/or agree to our use of cookies.